top of page

Classes & Events

All Upcoming Events

Take a look at all the upcoming events and classes we have to offer at Sticky Agile.

Filter by Class Type

Certified Scrum Developer (CSD)® Workshop with Judy Neher CST®

Artboard 5 copy 3_3x.png

Wed Jul 24, 2024 to Thu Jul 25, 2024 9:00 AM EDT to 5:00 PM EDT

Judy

Taught By

Agile Coaching Skills - Certified Facilitation Workshop with Lonnie Weaver-Johnson CST®

Artboard 5 copy 3_3x.png

Wed July 24th - Thur July 25th, 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Lonnie

Taught By

Certified Agile Skills - Scaling 1 (CAS-S1)

Artboard 5 copy 3_3x.png

Mon, July 29th and Tue July 30th, 2024, 9 am-5 pm Eastern

Lonnie, Judy

Taught By

Advanced Certified Scrum Master (A-CSM)® with Lonnie Weaver-Johnson, CST®

Artboard 5 copy 3_3x.png

Wed, July 31st - Thur Aug 1st, 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Lonnie

Taught By

Certified Scrum Master (CSM)® Workshop with Judy Neher CST®

Artboard 5 copy 3_3x.png

Wed, Jul 31, 2024 to Thu, Aug 1, 2024 9:00 AM EDT to 5:00 PM EDT

Judy

Taught By

IN PERSON Certified Scrum Master (CSM)® Workshop with Lonnie in Madison, WI

Artboard 5 copy 3_3x.png

Mon, Aug 5 - Tue, Aug 6, 2024 8:30 AM CST

Lonnie

Taught By

Agile Coaching Skills - Certified Facilitation with Judy

Artboard 5 copy 3_3x.png

Wed, Aug 7, 2024 · 9am - Thu, Aug 8, 2024 · 5pm EDT

Judy

Taught By

Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO)® Workshop with Judy Neher CST®

Artboard 5 copy 3_3x.png

Mon, Aug 12, 2024 - Tue, Aug 13, 2024 9:00 AM EDT - 5:00 PM EDT

Judy

Taught By

Advanced Certified Scrum Master (A-CSM)® Workshop with Judy Neher CST®

Artboard 5 copy 3_3x.png

Wed, Aug 14, 2024 – Thu, Aug 15, 2024 9:00 AM EDT to 5:00 PM EDT

Judy

Taught By

Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO)® with Lonnie Weaver-Johnson CST®

Artboard 5 copy 3_3x.png

Mon, Aug 19 and Tue, Aug 20th, 2024 9:00 AM EDT

Lonnie

Taught By

Agile Coaching Skills - Certified Facilitation with Lonnie Weaver-Johnson, CST®

Artboard 5 copy 3_3x.png

Mon Aug 26 and Tue Aug 27th, 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Lonnie

Taught By

Agile Coaching Skills - Certified Facilitation with Lonnie Weaver-Johnson, CST®

Artboard 5 copy 3_3x.png

Wed Aug 21st and Thur Aug 22nd, 2024 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Lonnie

Taught By

bottom of page